All Reviews

46 Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,57/5)
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Aceitável

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Não tenho grande experiência, mas germinaram 2 em 5.


Shop owner reply (06/04/2021):
Hello Nuno, we are sorry that only two seeds germinated for you. Remember that a minimum of 25C is the required temperature for germination.

Be sure to use the ZIP bag technique as in our pictures and our germination test.
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Ottimo

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Semi validi e molto buoni! Dopo circa 4 mesi dalla semina le piantine son nate!


Shop owner reply (04/04/2021):
Dear Mirko, We are very glad that you had success, it would be nice if you shared what sowing technique you used.
Best regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

delay to send

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Today it's been 7 calendar days since I made my purchase, until today I haven't received the tracking code.
I am a little disappointed in the company...  more


Shop owner reply (12/03/2021):
Hello Gislene Gomes, I do not see where is the problem? You have chosen and paid "Standard shipping"

https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/en/home/delivery-payment.html

Standard shipping
Dispatched within 7-10 business days. (In some cases, shipping delays may occur with a delay of 3 to 10 days. Especially during the season, vacation, or public holidays.)

The date you have made the order is 04.03.2021. And we have shipped your order on 10.03.2021 (after 6 days even faster than you have paid):
https://t.17track.net/en#nums=RF899976793HR

So if you please can explain where is the problem?

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team

PS please read the information: https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/faqs

Express processing (Express shipping)
Your order will be packed within 24 hours and given in to the post office for shipment (excluding weekends and holidays)

Priority processing (Priority shipping)
Your order will be packed within 1-7 working days and given in to the post office for shipment (excluding weekends and holidays)

Insured delivery (Order value up to 150 €)
Insured postage (order value up to € 150). If the post office loses the order, you will be refunded the full amount you paid.

Standard processing (Standard shipping)
Your order will be packed within 3 to 10 business days and given in to the post office for shipment (excluding weekends and holidays)

Please note that selecting one of these options does not mean that you will receive the order within that period (24h, 1-7, 3-10 days), the specified deadline in days means only the time of processing and packaging of your order.

The post is responsible for delivery time.

Only working days are counted at the time of processing.

All orders are shipped with a tracking number.

ONLY WORKING DAYS ARE COUNTED IN THE TIME OF PROCESSING.

There is also information on how to find your tracking number: https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/faqs
How to find the order tracking number in Seeds Gallery Shop
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Very nice well packed order, it took some time but in the end it was worth it .
Thank you seedsgallery.shop


Shop owner reply (12/03/2021):
Hello Antonio, we are really glad that you are satisfied with our service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Großartiger Samen

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Von 10 Samen keimten 8 nach einigen Tagen. Ich habe die Papiertuchmethode verwendet. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit den Samen und Ihrem Service.

Mfg
...  more


Shop owner reply (07/03/2021):
Hallo Herr Willa, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.
Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sowohl mit unserem Saatgut als auch mit dem Service zufrieden sind.

Freundliche Grüße
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

100% recomendable

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent seeds, all have sprout and grow strongly.
Great service, rapidly arrived. Will buy again if I have to.
Thank you


Shop owner reply (04/03/2021):
Hi Bogdan, thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you succeed to germinate all seeds and that you are satisfied with our service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Magníficos pepinos.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Variedad de pepinos muy largos y con un sabor exquisito, mucho mas suave que el pepino normal.


0 1 2 3 4
(3/5

Las semillas no germinaron.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

No conseguí que ninguna de las semillas germinasen.




Shop owner reply (01/03/2021):
Hi Jesus, thank you for your feedback, it would be good if you would write how did you try to germinate the seeds? As you can see in our pictures, in our germination test all seeds have germinated.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Very good!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I managed to ripen the fruits but they need pollinators bees.
This specie grows very fast!


Shop owner reply (25/02/2021):
Hi Rodrigo M, thank you very much for your review.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(3/5

Solanum

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Purtroppo nessun seme nato. Provato in serra in casa e all'esterno. Ma niente da fare.


Shop owner reply (21/02/2021):
Reproduction

Flowering and fruiting is continuous after the shrubs reach about 1 to 1.5 m in height. Ripe fruits collected in Puerto Rico averaged 1.308 + 0.052 g.

Air dry seeds from these fruits weighed an average of 0.00935 g or 1,070,000 seeds/kg.

These seeds were sown on the commercial potting mix and 60 percent germinated between 13 and 106 days following sowing.

"germinated between 13 and 106 days"

Cookies are Necessary and help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

Cookies necessários
Os cookies necessários ajudam a tornar um website útil, permitindo funções básicas, como a navegação e o acesso à página para proteger áreas do website. O website pode não funcionar corretamente sem estes cookies.
Nome do cookie Fornecedor Objetivo Termo
seeds-gallery.shop www.seeds-gallery.shop Este cookie ajuda a manter as sessões do usuário abertas enquanto eles estão visitando um site, e os ajuda a fazer pedidos e muitas outras operações, como: data de adição do cookie, idioma selecionado, moeda usada, última categoria de produto visitada, produtos vistos pela última vez, identificação do cliente, nome, nome, senha criptografada, e-mail vinculado à conta, identificação do carrinho de compras. 480 horas
Cookies de estatística
Os cookies de estatística ajudam os proprietários de websites a entenderem como os visitantes interagem com os websites, recolhendo e divulgando informações de forma anónima.
Nome do cookie Fornecedor Objetivo Termo
collect Google Ele é usado para enviar dados ao Google Analytics sobre o dispositivo do visitante e seu comportamento. Rastreie o visitante em dispositivos e canais de marketing. Sessão
r/collect Google Ele é usado para enviar dados ao Google Analytics sobre o dispositivo do visitante e seu comportamento. Rastreie o visitante em dispositivos e canais de marketing. Sessão
_ga Google Registra um ID exclusivo que é usado para gerar dados estatísticos sobre como o visitante usa o site. 2 anos
_gat Google Usado pelo Google Analytics para controlar a taxa de solicitação 1 dia
_gd# Google Este é um cookie de sessão do Google Analytics usado para gerar dados estatísticos sobre como você usa o site, que são removidos quando você fecha o navegador. Sessão
_gid Google Registra um ID exclusivo que é usado para gerar dados estatísticos sobre como o visitante usa o site. 1 dia
Conteúdo não disponível