Все отзывы

53 Отзывы -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,58/5)
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Cacao

0 из 0 люди нашли следующий отзыв полезным

Good quality product


0 1 2 3 4
(3/5

Disappointed

1 из 2 люди нашли следующий отзыв полезным

Today it's been 14 calendar days since I made my purchase, until today I haven't received the tracking code.
I am a very disappointed ,and I am regre...  больше


Ответ владельца магазина (26/04/2021):
Hello Ramiro Duarte, if you had read the information you would know how to find the tracking number: https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/faqs

Did you find information anywhere on the site that we send a tracking number to each customer individually?

Each status is automatically sent to customers via Email, including notification of the shipment tracking number.

Also if you had read the information you would have seen that we are not the post office and that the post office is responsible for the delivery time. If you have any objections to the delivery time, please contact and complain to the post office.

The time of packing and handing over the package to the post office was done by us on time. Order date 04/13/2021, your order is shipped 15/04/2021, THE TIME WE HAD AT OUR DISPOSAL TO SEND YOU YOUR ORDER IS 7 DAYS AND WE SENT IT WITHIN 2 DAYS!

I see you knew to leave a bad comment in the information for delivery and payment, but you didn't know to read that information?

I can only see that you have not read any information that is clearly displayed on the site, and you are dissatisfied. So I wonder, why are you dissatisfied?

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

ottimo prodotto

1 из 1 люди нашли следующий отзыв полезным

veramente tutto ok, lo consiglio


Ответ владельца магазина (22/04/2021):
Dear Massimo, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

ottimo prodotto

0 из 0 люди нашли следующий отзыв полезным

veramente tutto ok, lo consiglio


Ответ владельца магазина (22/04/2021):
Dear Massimo, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

ottimo prodotto

0 из 0 люди нашли следующий отзыв полезным

tutto ok, lo consiglio


Ответ владельца магазина (22/04/2021):
Dear Massimo, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

ottimo prodotto

0 из 0 люди нашли следующий отзыв полезным

tutto ok, lo consiglio


Ответ владельца магазина (22/04/2021):
Dear Massimo, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

ottimo prodotto

0 из 0 люди нашли следующий отзыв полезным

veramente tutto ok, lo consiglio


Ответ владельца магазина (22/04/2021):
Dear Massimo, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Aceitável

4 из 5 люди нашли следующий отзыв полезным

Não tenho grande experiência, mas germinaram 2 em 5.


Ответ владельца магазина (06/04/2021):
Hello Nuno, we are sorry that only two seeds germinated for you. Remember that a minimum of 25C is the required temperature for germination.

Be sure to use the ZIP bag technique as in our pictures and our germination test.
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Ottimo

1 из 1 люди нашли следующий отзыв полезным

Semi validi e molto buoni! Dopo circa 4 mesi dalla semina le piantine son nate!


Ответ владельца магазина (04/04/2021):
Dear Mirko, We are very glad that you had success, it would be nice if you shared what sowing technique you used.
Best regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

delay to send

2 из 4 люди нашли следующий отзыв полезным

Today it's been 7 calendar days since I made my purchase, until today I haven't received the tracking code.
I am a little disappointed in the company...  больше


Ответ владельца магазина (12/03/2021):
Hello Gislene Gomes, I do not see where is the problem? You have chosen and paid "Standard shipping"

https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/en/home/delivery-payment.html

Standard shipping
Dispatched within 7-10 business days. (In some cases, shipping delays may occur with a delay of 3 to 10 days. Especially during the season, vacation, or public holidays.)

The date you have made the order is 04.03.2021. And we have shipped your order on 10.03.2021 (after 6 days even faster than you have paid):
https://t.17track.net/en#nums=RF899976793HR

So if you please can explain where is the problem?

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team

PS please read the information: https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/faqs

Express processing (Express shipping)
Your order will be packed within 24 hours and given in to the post office for shipment (excluding weekends and holidays)

Priority processing (Priority shipping)
Your order will be packed within 1-7 working days and given in to the post office for shipment (excluding weekends and holidays)

Insured delivery (Order value up to 150 €)
Insured postage (order value up to € 150). If the post office loses the order, you will be refunded the full amount you paid.

Standard processing (Standard shipping)
Your order will be packed within 3 to 10 business days and given in to the post office for shipment (excluding weekends and holidays)

Please note that selecting one of these options does not mean that you will receive the order within that period (24h, 1-7, 3-10 days), the specified deadline in days means only the time of processing and packaging of your order.

The post is responsible for delivery time.

Only working days are counted at the time of processing.

All orders are shipped with a tracking number.

ONLY WORKING DAYS ARE COUNTED IN THE TIME OF PROCESSING.

There is also information on how to find your tracking number: https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/faqs
How to find the order tracking number in Seeds Gallery Shop

Cookies are Necessary and help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

Necessary cookies
Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.
Cookie name Provider Purpose Expiry
seeds-gallery.shop www.seeds-gallery.shop This cookie helps keep user sessions open while they are visiting a website, and help them make orders and many more operations such as: cookie add date, selected language, used currency, last product category visited, last seen products, client identification, name, first name, encrypted password, email linked to the account, shopping cart identification. 480 hours
Statistic cookies
Statistic cookies help website owners to understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.
Cookie name Provider Purpose Expiry
collect Google It is used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and its behavior. Track the visitor across devices and marketing channels. Session
r/collect Google It is used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and its behavior. Track the visitor across devices and marketing channels. Session
_ga Google Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the website. 2 years
_gat Google Used by Google Analytics to throttle request rate 1 day
_gd# Google This is a Google Analytics Session cookie used to generate statistical data on how you use the website which is removed when you quit your browser. Session
_gid Google Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the website. 1 day
Content not available