All Reviews

52 Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,58/5)
0 1 2 3 4
(3/5

Disappointed

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Today it's been 14 calendar days since I made my purchase, until today I haven't received the tracking code.
I am a very disappointed ,and I am regre...  more


Shop owner reply (26/04/2021):
Hello Ramiro Duarte, if you had read the information you would know how to find the tracking number: https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/faqs

Did you find information anywhere on the site that we send a tracking number to each customer individually?

Each status is automatically sent to customers via Email, including notification of the shipment tracking number.

Also if you had read the information you would have seen that we are not the post office and that the post office is responsible for the delivery time. If you have any objections to the delivery time, please contact and complain to the post office.

The time of packing and handing over the package to the post office was done by us on time. Order date 04/13/2021, your order is shipped 15/04/2021, THE TIME WE HAD AT OUR DISPOSAL TO SEND YOU YOUR ORDER IS 7 DAYS AND WE SENT IT WITHIN 2 DAYS!

I see you knew to leave a bad comment in the information for delivery and payment, but you didn't know to read that information?

I can only see that you have not read any information that is clearly displayed on the site, and you are dissatisfied. So I wonder, why are you dissatisfied?

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

ottimo prodotto

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

veramente tutto ok, lo consiglio


Shop owner reply (22/04/2021):
Dear Massimo, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

ottimo prodotto

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

veramente tutto ok, lo consiglio


Shop owner reply (22/04/2021):
Dear Massimo, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

ottimo prodotto

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

tutto ok, lo consiglio


Shop owner reply (22/04/2021):
Dear Massimo, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

ottimo prodotto

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

tutto ok, lo consiglio


Shop owner reply (22/04/2021):
Dear Massimo, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

ottimo prodotto

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

veramente tutto ok, lo consiglio


Shop owner reply (22/04/2021):
Dear Massimo, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Aceitável

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Não tenho grande experiência, mas germinaram 2 em 5.


Shop owner reply (06/04/2021):
Hello Nuno, we are sorry that only two seeds germinated for you. Remember that a minimum of 25C is the required temperature for germination.

Be sure to use the ZIP bag technique as in our pictures and our germination test.
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Ottimo

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Semi validi e molto buoni! Dopo circa 4 mesi dalla semina le piantine son nate!


Shop owner reply (04/04/2021):
Dear Mirko, We are very glad that you had success, it would be nice if you shared what sowing technique you used.
Best regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

delay to send

2 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Today it's been 7 calendar days since I made my purchase, until today I haven't received the tracking code.
I am a little disappointed in the company...  more


Shop owner reply (12/03/2021):
Hello Gislene Gomes, I do not see where is the problem? You have chosen and paid "Standard shipping"

https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/en/home/delivery-payment.html

Standard shipping
Dispatched within 7-10 business days. (In some cases, shipping delays may occur with a delay of 3 to 10 days. Especially during the season, vacation, or public holidays.)

The date you have made the order is 04.03.2021. And we have shipped your order on 10.03.2021 (after 6 days even faster than you have paid):
https://t.17track.net/en#nums=RF899976793HR

So if you please can explain where is the problem?

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team

PS please read the information: https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/faqs

Express processing (Express shipping)
Your order will be packed within 24 hours and given in to the post office for shipment (excluding weekends and holidays)

Priority processing (Priority shipping)
Your order will be packed within 1-7 working days and given in to the post office for shipment (excluding weekends and holidays)

Insured delivery (Order value up to 150 €)
Insured postage (order value up to € 150). If the post office loses the order, you will be refunded the full amount you paid.

Standard processing (Standard shipping)
Your order will be packed within 3 to 10 business days and given in to the post office for shipment (excluding weekends and holidays)

Please note that selecting one of these options does not mean that you will receive the order within that period (24h, 1-7, 3-10 days), the specified deadline in days means only the time of processing and packaging of your order.

The post is responsible for delivery time.

Only working days are counted at the time of processing.

All orders are shipped with a tracking number.

ONLY WORKING DAYS ARE COUNTED IN THE TIME OF PROCESSING.

There is also information on how to find your tracking number: https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/faqs
How to find the order tracking number in Seeds Gallery Shop
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Very nice well packed order, it took some time but in the end it was worth it .
Thank you seedsgallery.shop


Shop owner reply (12/03/2021):
Hello Antonio, we are really glad that you are satisfied with our service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team

Cookies are Necessary and help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

Nödvändig
Nödvändiga cookies låter dig använda webbplatsen genom att aktivera grundläggande funktioner, såsom sidnavigering och åtkomst till säkra områden på webbplatsen. Webbplatsen fungerar inte korrekt utan dessa cookies.
Kakans namn Leverantör Ändamål Upphörande
seeds-gallery.shop www.seeds-gallery.shop Denna cookie hjälper till att hålla användarsessioner öppna medan de besöker en webbplats och hjälper dem att göra beställningar och många fler operationer, såsom: cookie-tilläggsdatum, valt språk, använd valuta, senast besökta produktkategori, senast sett produkter, klientidentifiering, namn, förnamn, krypterat lösenord, e-post länkad till kontot, identifiering av kundvagn. 480 hours
Statistik
Cookies för statistik hjälper en webbplatsägare att förstå hur besökare interagerar med webbplatser genom att samla och rapportera in information anonymt.
Kakans namn Leverantör Ändamål Upphörande
collect Google Den används för att skicka data till Google Analytics om besökarens enhet och dess beteende. Spåra besökaren över enheter och marknadsföringskanaler. Session
r/collect Google Den används för att skicka data till Google Analytics om besökarens enhet och dess beteende. Spåra besökaren över enheter och marknadsföringskanaler. Session
_ga Google Registrerar ett unikt ID som används för att generera statistisk information om hur besökaren använder webbplatsen. 2 år
_gat Google Används av Google Analytics för att strypa begäran 1 dag
_gd# Google Detta är en Google Analytics Session-cookie som används för att generera statistisk information om hur du använder webbplatsen som tas bort när du avslutar din webbläsare. Session
_gid Google Registrerar ett unikt ID som används för att generera statistisk information om hur besökaren använder webbplatsen. 1 dag
Innehållet är inte tillgängligt