All Reviews

40 Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,55/5)
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Magníficos pepinos.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Variedad de pepinos muy largos y con un sabor exquisito, mucho mas suave que el pepino normal.


0 1 2 3 4
(3/5

Las semillas no germinaron.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

No conseguí que ninguna de las semillas germinasen.




Shop owner reply (01/03/2021):
Hi Jesus, thank you for your feedback, it would be good if you would write how did you try to germinate the seeds? As you can see in our pictures, in our germination test all seeds have germinated.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Very good!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I managed to ripen the fruits but they need pollinators bees.
This specie grows very fast!


Shop owner reply (25/02/2021):
Hi Rodrigo M, thank you very much for your review.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(3/5

Solanum

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Purtroppo nessun seme nato. Provato in serra in casa e all'esterno. Ma niente da fare.


Shop owner reply (21/02/2021):
Reproduction

Flowering and fruiting is continuous after the shrubs reach about 1 to 1.5 m in height. Ripe fruits collected in Puerto Rico averaged 1.308 + 0.052 g.

Air dry seeds from these fruits weighed an average of 0.00935 g or 1,070,000 seeds/kg.

These seeds were sown on the commercial potting mix and 60 percent germinated between 13 and 106 days following sowing.

"germinated between 13 and 106 days"
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Commande

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Très satisfaite de ma commande


Shop owner reply (08/02/2021):
Thank you for the positive feedback, we wish you a lot of success in growing your plants
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Avis

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Expédition rapide, colis bien présent et bien protégé


Shop owner reply (08/02/2021):
Hello Robert, thank you for the comment and we wish you success in growing your plants.
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Giant Italian Parsley

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

The seeds germinated fast. Plants are still very small , so I have not have a chance to taste it.


Shop owner reply (08/02/2021):
Dear Yolanda, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service. Please let us know do you like the taste.
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Pachino tomatoes

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

All the seeds germinated in only 3 days. The plants are growing strong and fast. Cannot wait to taste the tomatoes.


Shop owner reply (08/02/2021):
Dear Yolanda, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service. Please let us know do you like the tomato taste.
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Received

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Received pack of 10 seeds today a little bit before time.This must be due to attentive sender and efficient postal system.The real test now falls to m...  more


Shop owner reply (08/02/2021):
Dear Jerome, thank you for your review. I hope everything will be OK and you will get nice and strong plants. Please let us all know about your results.Best RegardsIgor
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Saatgut

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Das Saatgut ist in einem sehr guten Zustand und unversehrt angekommen. Ich würde den Artikel noch mal kaufen


Cookies are Necessary and help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

Necessary cookies
Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.
Cookie name Provider Purpose Expiry
seeds-gallery.shop www.seeds-gallery.shop This cookie helps keep user sessions open while they are visiting a website, and help them make orders and many more operations such as: cookie add date, selected language, used currency, last product category visited, last seen products, client identification, name, first name, encrypted password, email linked to the account, shopping cart identification. 480 hours
Statistic cookies
Statistic cookies help website owners to understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.
Cookie name Provider Purpose Expiry
collect Google It is used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and its behavior. Track the visitor across devices and marketing channels. Session
r/collect Google It is used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and its behavior. Track the visitor across devices and marketing channels. Session
_ga Google Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the website. 2 years
_gat Google Used by Google Analytics to throttle request rate 1 day
_gd# Google This is a Google Analytics Session cookie used to generate statistical data on how you use the website which is removed when you quit your browser. Session
_gid Google Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the website. 1 day
Content not available