All Reviews

10 Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,30/5)
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Fast delivery as always great products


Shop owner reply (11/01/2021):
Hello Greenfinger, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Sjeme duhana

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Vrlo sam zadovoljan sjemenom brza dostava o sve pohvale


0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Order

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
: 0 1 2 3 4
: 0 1 2 3 4
: 0 1 2 3 4
: 0 1 2 3 4
: 0 1 2 3 4
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

I am very satisfied with my order!


0 1 2 3 4
(3/5

Fair

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

4 seeds on 10 purchased have sprouted. Now waiting for the fruits !


Shop owner reply (06/09/2020):
Hello Rose5, thank you for your feedback, can you please tell us sowing your sowing technique? Did you first keep the seeds submerged in water for a few hours (at least 24H)? And after how long did the first seeds germinated?Best Regards Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(3/5

Fair

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

4 seeds on 10 of Torpedo purchased have sprouted in early July with daily watering. Now waiting for 10-15-kg fruits !


Shop owner reply (06/09/2020):
Hello Rose5, thank you for your feedback, can you please tell us sowing your sowing technique? Did you first keep the seeds submerged in water for a few hours (at least 24H)? And after how long did the first seeds germinated?Please upload pictures of the fruits when they are ripe.Best Regards Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Fair

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

60% germination rate on 10 seeds sown early July with daily watering.It\'s still far from your 85% promise !


Shop owner reply (06/09/2020):
Hello Didier Sommer, honestly 60% is a good score, you can\'t compare yourself and the germination test in the laboratory. I\'m sorry you didn\'t have a higher germination rate. Please always check in the product description is there a separate germination rate given.Seeds germinationAll our seeds are first tested on germination. If the test rate is under 60% these seeds are not sold. Only seeds with a germination rate of over 60% are sold in our online store.We can assure you that all our seeds are fresh - if any of them are unsold during the season, they come back to the breeder, and in the new season, we supply our shop with the fresh seeds.Seeds is a live product, which depends on many important grower skills such as proper planting time, seed depth, type of soil, watering, and light intensity, proper use of fertilizers, weed controls, fungicides, insecticides, soil conditions, and reasonable weather during the growing period. These factors are totally out of the seller\'s control, and germination and growing results are the buyer\'s responsibility and risk.
0 1 2 3 4
(3/5

Disappointed

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

40% germination rate on 5 seeds.If you want to know our opinion on the quality of the fruits, please send us a new inquiry in October !


Shop owner reply (06/09/2020):
Hello Didier Sommer, honestly 40% from 5 seeds is a not so good score, you can\'t compare yourself and the germination test in the laboratory. I\'m sorry you didn\'t have a higher germination rate. Please always check in the product description is there a separate germination rate given.If you please can give exact germination rate, like from 5 seeds 3 have germinated.Seeds germinationAll our seeds are first tested on germination. If the test rate is under 60% these seeds are not sold. Only seeds with a germination rate of over 60% are sold in our online store.We can assure you that all our seeds are fresh - if any of them are unsold during the season, they come back to the breeder, and in the new season, we supply our shop with the fresh seeds.Seeds is a live product, which depends on many important grower skills such as proper planting time, seed depth, type of soil, watering, and light intensity, proper use of fertilizers, weed controls, fungicides, insecticides, soil conditions, and reasonable weather during the growing period. These factors are totally out of the seller\'s control, and germination and growing results are the buyer\'s responsibility and risk.
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

It\'s good

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Germination rate was 75% which is not bad at all. I will upload pictures when the fruits are ripe.Best Regards


Shop owner reply (06/09/2020):
We are happy that you are satisfied
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Great variety, for recommendation

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

This is definitely the most delicious cucumber I have ever tasted in my entire life. the fruits reached a weight of over 3.5 kilograms. Even when full...  more


Shop owner reply (06/09/2020):
Hello Dionysios, we are happy that you like this cucumber. Thank you very much for your feedback. (if you have pictures please upload them)Best RegardsSeeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Excellent service and seeds

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

This is the most beautiful and most tasty tomato I ever tasted and seen. Highly prolific, I didn\'t have any problems with tomato diseases.Thank you S...  more


Shop owner reply (06/09/2020):
Dear Adrien, thank you for your feedback. We are happy you are satisfied with our seeds and This tomato variety!Best RegardsSeeds Gallery Team
Your cookie settings

Cookies are necessary if you want to make an order in our online shop and so that the site can be displayed to you without errors. This store asks you to accept cookies for performance. Do you accept these cookies and the processing of the personal data involved?

Necessary cookies
Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.
Cookie name Provider Purpose Expiry
www.seeds-gallery.shop www.seeds-gallery.shop This cookie helps keep user sessions open while they are visiting a website, and help them make orders and many more operations such as: cookie add date, selected language, used currency, last product category visited, last seen products, client identification, name, first name, encrypted password, email linked to the account, shopping cart identification. 480 hours
Preference cookies
Preference cookies enable a website to remember information that changes the way the website behaves or looks, like your preferred language or the region that you are in.
Statistic cookies
Statistic cookies help website owners to understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.
Cookie name Provider Purpose Expiry
collect Google It is used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and its behavior. Track the visitor across devices and marketing channels. Session
r/collect Google It is used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and its behavior. Track the visitor across devices and marketing channels. Session
_ga Google Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the website. 2 years
_gat Google Used by Google Analytics to throttle request rate 1 day
_gd# Google This is a Google Analytics Session cookie used to generate statistical data on how you use the website which is removed when you quit your browser. Session
_gid Google Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the website. 1 day
Content not available