.

.

All Reviews

8 Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,50/5)
Sort by:

0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Speckled Peruvian Corn

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

This seed is quite lovely to look at. Very fast shipping times too! I haven’t grown it out yet as I ordered it late in my growing season. I have had...  more


Shop owner reply (25/07/2020):
Hello Cameron, thank you very much for your review. Please update this review after the 2021 growing season and let us know about your experience with this variety.

Best Regads
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Fair

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

4 seeds on 10 of Torpedo purchased have sprouted in early July with daily watering. Now waiting for 10-15-kg fruits !


Shop owner reply (23/07/2020):
Hello Rose5, thank you for your feedback, can you please tell us sowing your sowing technique? Did you first keep the seeds submerged in water for a few hours (at least 24H)? And after how long did the first seeds germinated?

"The weight of the Uzbek melon torpedo can reach 8-9 kg or more"

Please upload pictures of the fruits when they are ripe.

Best Regards Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(3/5

Fair

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

4 seeds on 10 purchased have sprouted. Now waiting for the fruits !


Shop owner reply (22/07/2020):
Hello Rose5, thank you for your feedback, can you please tell us sowing your sowing technique? Did you first keep the seeds submerged in water for a few hours (at least 24H)? And after how long did the first seeds germinated?

Best Regards Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Fair

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

60% germination rate on 10 seeds sown early July with daily watering.
It's still far from your 85% promise !


Shop owner reply (22/07/2020):
Hello Didier Sommer, honestly 60% is a good score, you can't compare yourself and the germination test in the laboratory. I'm sorry you didn't have a higher germination rate. Please always check in the product description is there a separate germination rate given.

Seeds germination

All our seeds are first tested on germination. If the test rate is under 60% these seeds are not sold. Only seeds with a germination rate of over 60% are sold in our online store.

We can assure you that all our seeds are fresh - if any of them are unsold during the season, they come back to the breeder, and in the new season, we supply our shop with the fresh seeds.

Seeds is a live product, which depends on many important grower skills such as proper planting time, seed depth, type of soil, watering, and light intensity, proper use of fertilizers, weed controls, fungicides, insecticides, soil conditions, and reasonable weather during the growing period. These factors are totally out of the seller's control, and germination and growing results are the buyer's responsibility and risk.
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

It's good

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Germination rate was 75% which is not bad at all. I will upload pictures when the fruits are ripe.

Best Regards


Shop owner reply (22/07/2020):
We are happy that you are satisfied
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Great Expirience

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

I can't believe, from 2 bought seeds, 2 have germinated.

Thank you very much!


Shop owner reply (24/07/2020):
Hello Kanyanee, thank you very much for your review!

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Great variety, for recommendation

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

This is definitely the most delicious cucumber I have ever tasted in my entire life. the fruits reached a weight of over 3.5 kilograms. Even when full...  more


Shop owner reply (21/07/2020):
Hello Dionysios, we are happy that you like this cucumber.
Thank you very much for your feedback. (if you have pictures please upload them)

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Excellent service and seeds

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

This is the most beautiful and most tasty tomato I ever tasted and seen. Highly prolific, I didn't have any problems with tomato diseases.
Thank you ...  more


Shop owner reply (20/07/2020):
Dear Adrien, thank you for your feedback. We are happy you are satisfied with our seeds and This tomato variety!

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team