All Reviews

46 Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,57/5)
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Aceitável

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Não tenho grande experiência, mas germinaram 2 em 5.


Shop owner reply (06/04/2021):
Hello Nuno, we are sorry that only two seeds germinated for you. Remember that a minimum of 25C is the required temperature for germination.

Be sure to use the ZIP bag technique as in our pictures and our germination test.
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Ottimo

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Semi validi e molto buoni! Dopo circa 4 mesi dalla semina le piantine son nate!


Shop owner reply (04/04/2021):
Dear Mirko, We are very glad that you had success, it would be nice if you shared what sowing technique you used.
Best regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

delay to send

2 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Today it's been 7 calendar days since I made my purchase, until today I haven't received the tracking code.
I am a little disappointed in the company...  more


Shop owner reply (12/03/2021):
Hello Gislene Gomes, I do not see where is the problem? You have chosen and paid "Standard shipping"

https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/en/home/delivery-payment.html

Standard shipping
Dispatched within 7-10 business days. (In some cases, shipping delays may occur with a delay of 3 to 10 days. Especially during the season, vacation, or public holidays.)

The date you have made the order is 04.03.2021. And we have shipped your order on 10.03.2021 (after 6 days even faster than you have paid):
https://t.17track.net/en#nums=RF899976793HR

So if you please can explain where is the problem?

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team

PS please read the information: https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/faqs

Express processing (Express shipping)
Your order will be packed within 24 hours and given in to the post office for shipment (excluding weekends and holidays)

Priority processing (Priority shipping)
Your order will be packed within 1-7 working days and given in to the post office for shipment (excluding weekends and holidays)

Insured delivery (Order value up to 150 €)
Insured postage (order value up to € 150). If the post office loses the order, you will be refunded the full amount you paid.

Standard processing (Standard shipping)
Your order will be packed within 3 to 10 business days and given in to the post office for shipment (excluding weekends and holidays)

Please note that selecting one of these options does not mean that you will receive the order within that period (24h, 1-7, 3-10 days), the specified deadline in days means only the time of processing and packaging of your order.

The post is responsible for delivery time.

Only working days are counted at the time of processing.

All orders are shipped with a tracking number.

ONLY WORKING DAYS ARE COUNTED IN THE TIME OF PROCESSING.

There is also information on how to find your tracking number: https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/faqs
How to find the order tracking number in Seeds Gallery Shop
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Very nice well packed order, it took some time but in the end it was worth it .
Thank you seedsgallery.shop


Shop owner reply (12/03/2021):
Hello Antonio, we are really glad that you are satisfied with our service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Großartiger Samen

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Von 10 Samen keimten 8 nach einigen Tagen. Ich habe die Papiertuchmethode verwendet. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit den Samen und Ihrem Service.

Mfg
...  more


Shop owner reply (07/03/2021):
Hallo Herr Willa, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.
Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sowohl mit unserem Saatgut als auch mit dem Service zufrieden sind.

Freundliche Grüße
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

100% recomendable

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent seeds, all have sprout and grow strongly.
Great service, rapidly arrived. Will buy again if I have to.
Thank you


Shop owner reply (04/03/2021):
Hi Bogdan, thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you succeed to germinate all seeds and that you are satisfied with our service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Magníficos pepinos.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Variedad de pepinos muy largos y con un sabor exquisito, mucho mas suave que el pepino normal.


0 1 2 3 4
(3/5

Las semillas no germinaron.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

No conseguí que ninguna de las semillas germinasen.




Shop owner reply (01/03/2021):
Hi Jesus, thank you for your feedback, it would be good if you would write how did you try to germinate the seeds? As you can see in our pictures, in our germination test all seeds have germinated.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Very good!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I managed to ripen the fruits but they need pollinators bees.
This specie grows very fast!


Shop owner reply (25/02/2021):
Hi Rodrigo M, thank you very much for your review.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(3/5

Solanum

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Purtroppo nessun seme nato. Provato in serra in casa e all'esterno. Ma niente da fare.


Shop owner reply (21/02/2021):
Reproduction

Flowering and fruiting is continuous after the shrubs reach about 1 to 1.5 m in height. Ripe fruits collected in Puerto Rico averaged 1.308 + 0.052 g.

Air dry seeds from these fruits weighed an average of 0.00935 g or 1,070,000 seeds/kg.

These seeds were sown on the commercial potting mix and 60 percent germinated between 13 and 106 days following sowing.

"germinated between 13 and 106 days"

Cookies are Necessary and help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

Necessary cookies
Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.
Cookie name Provider Purpose Expiry
seeds-gallery.shop www.seeds-gallery.shop This cookie helps keep user sessions open while they are visiting a website, and help them make orders and many more operations such as: cookie add date, selected language, used currency, last product category visited, last seen products, client identification, name, first name, encrypted password, email linked to the account, shopping cart identification. 480 hours
Statistic cookies
Statistic cookies help website owners to understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.
Cookie name Provider Purpose Expiry
collect Google It is used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and its behavior. Track the visitor across devices and marketing channels. Session
r/collect Google It is used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and its behavior. Track the visitor across devices and marketing channels. Session
_ga Google Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the website. 2 years
_gat Google Used by Google Analytics to throttle request rate 1 day
_gd# Google This is a Google Analytics Session cookie used to generate statistical data on how you use the website which is removed when you quit your browser. Session
_gid Google Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the website. 1 day
Content not available