Tutte le recensioni

53 Recensioni -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,58/5)
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Cacao

0 di 0 la gente ha trovato la seguente recensione utile

Good quality product


0 1 2 3 4
(3/5

Disappointed

1 di 2 la gente ha trovato la seguente recensione utile

Today it's been 14 calendar days since I made my purchase, until today I haven't received the tracking code.
I am a very disappointed ,and I am regre...  più


Negozio proprietario risposta (26/04/2021):
Hello Ramiro Duarte, if you had read the information you would know how to find the tracking number: https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/faqs

Did you find information anywhere on the site that we send a tracking number to each customer individually?

Each status is automatically sent to customers via Email, including notification of the shipment tracking number.

Also if you had read the information you would have seen that we are not the post office and that the post office is responsible for the delivery time. If you have any objections to the delivery time, please contact and complain to the post office.

The time of packing and handing over the package to the post office was done by us on time. Order date 04/13/2021, your order is shipped 15/04/2021, THE TIME WE HAD AT OUR DISPOSAL TO SEND YOU YOUR ORDER IS 7 DAYS AND WE SENT IT WITHIN 2 DAYS!

I see you knew to leave a bad comment in the information for delivery and payment, but you didn't know to read that information?

I can only see that you have not read any information that is clearly displayed on the site, and you are dissatisfied. So I wonder, why are you dissatisfied?

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

ottimo prodotto

1 di 1 la gente ha trovato la seguente recensione utile

veramente tutto ok, lo consiglio


Negozio proprietario risposta (22/04/2021):
Dear Massimo, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

ottimo prodotto

0 di 0 la gente ha trovato la seguente recensione utile

veramente tutto ok, lo consiglio


Negozio proprietario risposta (22/04/2021):
Dear Massimo, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

ottimo prodotto

0 di 0 la gente ha trovato la seguente recensione utile

tutto ok, lo consiglio


Negozio proprietario risposta (22/04/2021):
Dear Massimo, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

ottimo prodotto

0 di 0 la gente ha trovato la seguente recensione utile

tutto ok, lo consiglio


Negozio proprietario risposta (22/04/2021):
Dear Massimo, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

ottimo prodotto

0 di 0 la gente ha trovato la seguente recensione utile

veramente tutto ok, lo consiglio


Negozio proprietario risposta (22/04/2021):
Dear Massimo, we are glad that you are satisfied with our seeds and service.

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Aceitável

4 di 5 la gente ha trovato la seguente recensione utile

Não tenho grande experiência, mas germinaram 2 em 5.


Negozio proprietario risposta (06/04/2021):
Hello Nuno, we are sorry that only two seeds germinated for you. Remember that a minimum of 25C is the required temperature for germination.

Be sure to use the ZIP bag technique as in our pictures and our germination test.
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Ottimo

1 di 1 la gente ha trovato la seguente recensione utile

Semi validi e molto buoni! Dopo circa 4 mesi dalla semina le piantine son nate!


Negozio proprietario risposta (04/04/2021):
Dear Mirko, We are very glad that you had success, it would be nice if you shared what sowing technique you used.
Best regards
Seeds Gallery Team
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

delay to send

2 di 4 la gente ha trovato la seguente recensione utile

Today it's been 7 calendar days since I made my purchase, until today I haven't received the tracking code.
I am a little disappointed in the company...  più


Negozio proprietario risposta (12/03/2021):
Hello Gislene Gomes, I do not see where is the problem? You have chosen and paid "Standard shipping"

https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/en/home/delivery-payment.html

Standard shipping
Dispatched within 7-10 business days. (In some cases, shipping delays may occur with a delay of 3 to 10 days. Especially during the season, vacation, or public holidays.)

The date you have made the order is 04.03.2021. And we have shipped your order on 10.03.2021 (after 6 days even faster than you have paid):
https://t.17track.net/en#nums=RF899976793HR

So if you please can explain where is the problem?

Best Regards
Seeds Gallery Team

PS please read the information: https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/faqs

Express processing (Express shipping)
Your order will be packed within 24 hours and given in to the post office for shipment (excluding weekends and holidays)

Priority processing (Priority shipping)
Your order will be packed within 1-7 working days and given in to the post office for shipment (excluding weekends and holidays)

Insured delivery (Order value up to 150 €)
Insured postage (order value up to € 150). If the post office loses the order, you will be refunded the full amount you paid.

Standard processing (Standard shipping)
Your order will be packed within 3 to 10 business days and given in to the post office for shipment (excluding weekends and holidays)

Please note that selecting one of these options does not mean that you will receive the order within that period (24h, 1-7, 3-10 days), the specified deadline in days means only the time of processing and packaging of your order.

The post is responsible for delivery time.

Only working days are counted at the time of processing.

All orders are shipped with a tracking number.

ONLY WORKING DAYS ARE COUNTED IN THE TIME OF PROCESSING.

There is also information on how to find your tracking number: https://www.seeds-gallery.shop/faqs
How to find the order tracking number in Seeds Gallery Shop

Cookies are Necessary and help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

Cookie necessari
I cookie necessari contribuiscono a rendere fruibile il sito web abilitandone funzionalità di base quali la navigazione sulle pagine e l'accesso alle aree protette del sito. Il sito web non è in grado di funzionare correttamente senza questi cookie.
Nome del cookie Provider Scopo Scadenza
seeds-gallery.shop www.seeds-gallery.shop Questo cookie aiuta a mantenere aperte le sessioni dell'utente mentre sta visitando un sito web e lo aiuta a effettuare ordini e molte altre operazioni come: data di aggiunta del cookie, lingua selezionata, valuta utilizzata, ultima categoria di prodotto visitata, prodotti visti per ultimi, identificazione del cliente, nome, nome, password crittografata, e-mail collegata all'account, identificazione del carrello. 480 ore
Cookie statistici
I cookie statistici aiutano i proprietari del sito web a capire come i visitatori interagiscono con i siti raccogliendo e trasmettendo informazioni in forma anonima.
Nome del cookie Provider Scopo Scadenza
collect Google Viene utilizzato per inviare dati a Google Analytics sul dispositivo del visitatore e sul suo comportamento. Tieni traccia del visitatore su dispositivi e canali di marketing. Sessione
r/collect Google Viene utilizzato per inviare dati a Google Analytics sul dispositivo del visitatore e sul suo comportamento. Tieni traccia del visitatore su dispositivi e canali di marketing. Sessione
_ga Google Registra un ID univoco utilizzato per generare dati statistici su come il visitatore utilizza il sito internet. 2 anni
_gat Google Utilizzato da Google Analytics per limitare la frequenza delle richieste 1 giorno
_gd# Google Si tratta di un cookie di sessione di Google Analytics utilizzato per generare dati statistici su come utilizzi il sito web che vengono rimossi quando chiudi il browser. Sessione
_gid Google Registra un ID univoco utilizzato per generare dati statistici su come il visitatore utilizza il sito internet. 1 giorno
Contenuto non disponibile